First United Methodist Church of Oviedo
Friday, August 18, 2017
Open hearts, Open minds, Open doors
 
First United Methodist Church of Oviedo
263 King Street, Oviedo, Florida 32765
(407) 365-3255 • Fax (407) 366-5750
ECC (407) 365-3702
info@fumco.net
Church Office Hours: Mon-Thurs: 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.; Fridays 8:30 a.m. - Noon
 
 Name and Position  Email Address
PASTORAL & MINISTRY STAFF  
Brian James, Senior Pastor        bjames@fumco.net 
Joseph Okello, Assistant Pastor jokello@fumco.net  
Megan Keiser, Youth Pastor mkeiser@fumco.net
     Taylor Hughes, Youth Ministry Assistant            thughes@fumco.net
Karen Quick, Congregational Care Director kquick@fumco.net
Lynne Roop,  Director of Music & Arts lroop@fumco.net
Mike Conrad, Contemporary Worship Leader mconrad@fumco.net
Kara Ferland, Choral Music Director  
Kraig Lenius, Organist klenius@fumco.net
Judy Jones,  Music Assistant (Volunteer) jjones@fumco.net
Kathryn Halterman, Director of Children & Family Ministries khalterman@fumco.net 
Dawn Lancaster, Nursery Supervisor  
Kathy Taylor, Bunch of Believers (5th & 6th Grades) ktaylor@fumco.net
   
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF  
         Charlene Davis, Director of Administration & Staff cdavis@fumco.net
                Debbie Burton, Ministry Assistant dburton@fumco.net
         Kathy Taylor, Financial Director ktaylor@fumco.net
         Jeanette Dickson, Administrative Assistant  jdickson@fumco.net
Gwen Hubbs, Facilities Manager
ghubbs@fumco.net
        Tony Awtrey, Information Technology Manager tawtrey@fumco.net
      Jacob Everett, Multimedia Coordinator jeverett@fumco.net
   
   
 EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER (ECC)  
Melody Boyington, Director of Early Childhood Center mboyington@fumco.net
Sabrina Torres, Administrative Assistant ECC storres@fumco.net
   
WEDDING COORDINATORS  weddings@fumco.net
  Laurie Ford  
Shelda Baumann  
   
FUNERAL COORDINATOR funerals@fumco.net
Marty Rouse