First United Methodist Church of Oviedo
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Open hearts, Open minds, Open doors
 
First United Methodist Church of Oviedo
263 King Street, Oviedo, Florida 32765
(407) 365-3255 • Fax (407) 366-5750
ECC (407) 365-3702
info@fumco.net
Church Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 8:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
 
 Name and Position  Email Address
Brian James, Senior Pastor        bjames@fumco.net 
Joseph Okello, Assistant Pastor jokello@fumco.net  
Karen Quick, Congregational Care Director kquick@fumco.net
   
Children & Family Ministries  
Gwen Hubbs, Director of Children & Family Ministries
ghubbs@fumco.net
      *Debbie Burton, Childrens Ministry Assistant  
      *Dawn Lancaster, Nursery Supervisor dlancaster@fumco.net
   
Student Ministries:  
Megan Keiser, Youth Pastor mkeiser@fumco.net  
     
Music and Arts / Technology  
Lynne Roop,  Director of Music & Arts lroop@fumco.net
    *Mike Conrad, Contemporary Worship Leader mconrad@fumco.net
*Kara Ferland, Choral Music Director kknowles@fumco.net 
  *Kraig Lenius, Organist klenius@fumco.net
*Tony Awtrey, Worship Technology Coordinator tawtrey@fumco.net
     **Judy Jones,  Music Assistant jjones@fumco.net
   
Administrative / Facilities Staff  
        Alan Dares, Administrative Director adares@fumco.net
Charlene Davis, Executive Assistant  cdavis@fumco.net
Jeanette Dickson, Administrative Assistant jdickson@fumco.net
      Kathy Taylor, Financial Director
*Jacob Garrett, Mission Engagement Coordinator      jgarrett@fumco.net
*Donna Harris, Kitchen Coordinator  
   
 Early Childhood Center (ECC)  
Melody Boyington, Director of Early Childhood Center mboyington@fumco.net
Sabrina Torres, Administrative Assistant ECC storres@fumco.net
   
Wedding Coordinators  weddings@fumco.net
  **Laurie Ford  
**Shelda Baumann  
 
  *Part-time staff
**Other